High School Reunion | Lele Pons

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

WATCH BLOQUEO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/G-nv00ylXQA

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/Dy-PO0GAgzg

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/lelepons
Antonio Ramos | http://youtube.com/tonioskits
Janina | http://youtube.com/c/officialjaninaofficialjanina
Reedo Brown | http://instagram.com/reedobrown
Leli Hernandez | http://instagram.com/whleli
Fiammetta Cavatorta | http://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Wav3Pop | http://instagram.com/wav3pop
Bryant Wood | http://instagram.com/bryantwoodtv
Emy Reyes | http://instagram.com/emyreyes
Krystaalized | http://instagram.com/krystaalized

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#LelePons
#TonioSkits

Incoming search terms:

  • is lele pons pregnant

Comments

iipanda_ Bearii says:

“Butterfly 😮 “

Kelly Cortez says:

Omg that's nick from east Los high

Tristyn Claudio says:

I LOVE YOU IF YOU HAVE A GREAT DAY OR NIGHT IF YOU ARE HAVEING A BAD DAY LOOK AT THIS OK O////O hehe

Ehra Jay Nadres says:

I love your outfit UwU

ryan Khith says:

Lele said that she hates everyone but she likes her best friend

Richard Stanfill Jr says:

does she kno she married the pyscho of the schoo? should we tell her m NAHHHHH

I HATE HIM says:

0:55 omg!my favourite part

I HATE HIM says:

0:55 omg!my favourite part

Lucia Rosibel says:

I love your vídeos bye they have bad werds

Mapendo Racian says:

i love your boyfriend

suan and firends says:

hesus!![idk what he says] omg that ass [i still dont know what he says]

XD
like if you hear that

Sujaya B.K. says:

I ship Zampa and lele

love music Song says:

5:38 what's name of song?

Chicken That Lays Eggs says:

Oof

That plot twist

the savage group says:

1:551:57
LMAO when I saw my enemy

Comments are disabled for this post.

Find us on Google+